## **DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE**

## Minutes of the hybrid meeting held on 20 May, 2025

**PRESENT:** Councillors Jeff Evans, Non Dafydd, Carwyn Jones, Aled M Jones,

G O Jones, Llio Angharad Owen, Dylan Rees, Keith Roberts, Ken

Taylor.

IN ATTENDANCE: Director of Function (Council Business)/Monitoring Officer,

Head of Democracy,

Committee Officer (MEH).

**APOLOGIES**: None

**ALSO PRESENT:** Councillor Non Dafydd – Chair of the Isle of Anglesey County

Council

## 1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

None received.

## 2 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Councillor Llio Angharad Owen was elected Vice-Chairperson for the Democratic Services Committee.

COUNCILLOR NON DAFYDD
AS CHAIR OF THE COUNTY COUNCIL